page-template-default,page,page-id-26143,sp-easy-accordion-enabled,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,select-theme-ver-4.1,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive

Major Awards 2023

Click pic to enlarge.

Hikaru Wakatsuki-Hobbs awarded the Muriel Catling Memorial Trophy for an exceptional year 6 and under performance.

Catherine Mattingly and Ellie Baxter awarded the Adkins & Lawman Award for an exceptional Duologue performance.

Katherine Hulin awarded the Miss Nasmyth Memorial Award and the Classical Repertoire Trophy  for the highest combined mark across four disciplines.

Darcy Grey awarded the Gilbert Cup for an exceptional performance years 7-9.